Term Dates

2019-2020 Term Dates

First Term

Second Term

  • Tuesday 7 January – Thursday  26 March 2020
  • Boarders return Monday 6 January – afternoon or evening

Third Term

  • Wednesday 15 April – Wednesday 24 June 2020
  • Boarders return Tuesday 14 April – afternoon or evening

October Break

  • Friday 11 October – Wed 23 October 2019 (inc)
  • Boarders leave Thursday 10 October: 3.25pm – 5.00pm
  • Boarders return Wednesday 23 October – after 4.30pm

February Break

  • Monday 10 February – Friday 14 February 2020 (inc)
  • Boarders leave Friday 7 February: 3.25pm – 5.00pm
  • Boarders return Sunday 16 February – after 4.30pm

(Easter is Sunday 12 April)

In-Service Days

  • Tuesday 20 August and Wednesday 21 August 2019
  • Tuesday 22 October and Wednesday 23 October 2019
  • Monday 6 January 2020
  • Tuesday 14 April 2020
#

2020-2021 Term Dates

First Term

  • Thurs 20 August – Thurs 17 December 2020
  • Boarders return Wed 19 August – afternoon or evening

Second Term

  • Tues 5 January – Thurs 25 March 2021
  • Boarders return Mon 4 January – afternoon or evening

Third Term

  • Wed 14 April – Thurs 24 June 2021
  • Boarders return Tues 13 April – afternoon or evening

October Break

  • Fri 9 October – Wed 21 October 2020 (inc)
  • Boarders leave Thurs 8 October: 3.25pm – 5.00pm
  • Boarders return Wed 21 October – after 4.30pm

February Break

  • Mon 8 February – Fri 12 February 2021 (inc)
  • Boarders leave Fri 5 February: 3.25pm – 5.00pm
  • Boarders return Sun 14 February – after 4.30pm

In-Service Days

  • Tues 18 and Wed 19 August 2020
  • Tues 20 and Wed 21 October 2020
  • Mon 4 January 2021
  • Tues 13 April 2021