Term dates

2015 – 2016

First Term
Thurs 27 August – Thurs 17 December 2015
Boarders return Wed 26 August – afternoon or evening

October Break
Fri 16 October – Wed 28 October 2015 (inc) 
Boarders leave Thurs 15 October: 3.25pm – 5.00pm 
Boarders return Wed 28 October – after 4.30pm

Second Term 
Wed 6 January – Thurs 24 March 2016
Boarders return Tues 5 January – afternoon or evening

February Break
Mon 8 February – Fri 12 February 2016 (inc)
Boarders leave Fri 5 February: 3.25pm – 5.00pm
Boarders return Sun 14 February – after 4.30pm

Third Term
Tues 12 April – Thurs 30 June 2016
Boarders return Mon 11 April – afternoon or evening

In-Service Days: 
Tues 25 and Wed 26 August 2015
Tues 27 and Wed 28 October 2015
Tues 5 January 2016
Mon 11 April 2016

2016 – 2017

First Term
Thurs 25 August – Fri 16 December 2016
Boarders return Wed 24 August – afternoon or evening

October Break
Fri 14 October – Wed 26 October 2016 (inc) 
Boarders leave Thurs 13 October: 3.25pm – 5.00pm 
Boarders return Wed 26 October – after 4.30pm

Second Term 
Thurs 5 January – Thurs 30 March 2017
Boarders return Wed January – afternoon or evening

February Break
Mon 13 February – Fri 17 February 2017 (inc)
Boarders leave Fri 10 February: 3.25pm – 5.00pm
Boarders return Sun 19 February – after 4.30pm

Third Term
Wed 19 April – Thurs 29 June 2017
Boarders return Tues 18 April – afternoon or evening

In-Service Days: 
Tues 23 and Wed 24 August 2016
Tues 25 and Wed 26 October 2016
Wed 4 January 2017
Tues 18 April 2017